Saturday, September 23

Live At Holy Cow EP, Video

We are thrilled to release the Live At Holy Cow EP, comprising six tracks from the Champagne Babycakes release concert at Holy Cow exactly one year ago!

The EP features live favorites from several of our records:

  • I'm Going To Love Your New Boyfriend [Live]
  • Goats, Biscuits, Bees [Live]
  • I'm So Yours [Live]
  • Welcome Home (2004 Olympiad) [Live]
  • Sauvignon Blanc [Live]
  • What We'd Do [Live]

The tracks were recorded, mixed and mastered by Josh Williams.

Live At Holy Cow is available on Spotify, iTunes, TIDAL, Bandcamp (our favorite), and many other places on the interweb.

We also shot a few of the songs on video!

Here's the first, Welcome Home (2004 Olympiad), featuring Jamie Lin on vocals.

The video was shot by Bill Peck of Metaphor Media and edited by Ramone Hall.

We will release more videos from the show in the coming months. :)